HOW TO STYLE STATEMENT JEWELRY

It’s no news that I’m not the best at accessorizing. I’m’ like Carrie Bradshaw when it comes to jewelry, the less the better, however, there’s always exceptions. I partnered up with Tous to come up with ideas on how to style the timeless bear with an Urban Gal inspired outfit. I picked some of my favorite trends, to make this look stand out, for example, the fringe, ripped jeans and a super cute lace top. Even though summer is already here I always like to layer my clothes, the fringe jacket is light enough to wear during the summer.

How cute is the Tous backpack, right? When I first laid eyes on it I didn’t think I can pull if off, but, stepping out of my comfort zone is always rewarding because I get to play around with my looks and find the perfect combination. The accessories from the Camille Collection are so colorful that I decided to combine them with white, black and denim.

I really hope that you get inspired by this look and find more statement jewelry for the summer at TOUS.com

XOXO, The Urban Gal.

THANK YOU TO TOUS FOR KINDLY SPONSORING THIS POST!

GET THE LOOK:

Published by

Leave a Reply

