Street Style with TOUS

It’s been over a decade when I first fell in love with Tous fun and flirty jewelry. Luckily, every year during my birthday I received a piece from Tous from either my parents, friends or someone special. This year my present came early when I decided to team up with Tous to show you their latest spring collection. What exactly do I love from this collection? Well, it’s the same thing I love from every other collection, their signature bear, and timeless style. For this urban street look, I decided to pair it with a simple set that includes the earrings, a bracelet, a necklace, and a ring.
Can’t wait to share with all of you, my birthday celebration but, most importantly stay tuned because I have more of Tous fun accessories coming soon.

XOXO,

The Urban Gal

Sponsored by TOUS!

GET THE LOOK:

Published by

Leave a Reply

